U2 Vertigo Tour 2006 – Buenos Aires – Argentina – Comprehensive Concert – 02-03-2006 (edited for Germany)

River Plate Stadium – 02/MAR/2006 – DVD Quality


01. Metropolis Of Blinding Lights
02. Vertigo
03. Elevation
04. Right up until The Conclude Of The Environment
05. New Year’s Day
06. I Nonetheless Have not Uncovered What I am Looking For
07. Gorgeous Day
08. The 1st Time
09. Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Own
10. Enjoy And Peace Or Else
eleven. Sunday Bloody Sunday
twelve. Bullet The Blue Sky
13. Miss Sarajevo
14. Delight (In The Identify Of Enjoy)
15. In which The Streets Have No Identify
sixteen. One particular

seventeen. Zoo Station
18. The Fly
19. Mysterious Ways
twenty. With Or Wihout You
21. Unique Of The Species
22. All I Want Is You


Related articles

Leave a Reply