U2 Buenos Aires 2006 [Complete Live performance]

U2 Buenos Aires 2006 Complete GIG!


01. City Of Blinding Lights
02. Vertigo
03. Elevation
04. Right up until The Close Of The Planet
05. New Year’s Day
06. I Nevertheless Have not Uncovered What I am Searching For
07. Wonderful Day
08. The 1st Time
09. Sometimes You Can not Make It On Your Individual
10. Appreciate And Peace Or Else
11. Sunday Bloody Sunday
twelve. Bullet The Blue Sky
thirteen. Overlook Sarajevo
fourteen. Satisfaction (In The Name Of Appreciate)
15. Where The Streets Have No Name
16. A person

17. Zoo Station
eighteen. The Fly
19. Mysterious Approaches
20. With Or Wihout You
21. First Of The Species
22. All I Want Is You


Leave a Reply