TOUR PELAS LOJAS DE CHOCOLATE – BARILOCHE – VLOG





Este vlog contém:
– Visita em algumas das principais lojas de chocolate de Bariloche:
– Mamuschka Candies
– El Reino de los Candies
– Del Turista Candies
– Passeio pelo centro cívico
– Rua Bartolome Mitre

PARA FOTOS E MAIS DICAS DESSE DIA, ACESSE:

FIZ UM VÍDEO ONDE MOSTREI A RAPANUI Candies:

Mais sobre Bariloche? Acesse:

Me acompanhe aqui também:
—————————————-­­­­——————————
♦ site:
♦ fb:
♦ instagram:

—————————————-­­­­——————————
♦ contato comercial: contato@milenaloguercio.com.br
—————————————-­­­­——————————

supply

Related articles

ARGENTINA & CHILE | Stefan James Vlog

💻 [Free]: Take THE On line Enterprise QUIZ 👇 🤔 ABOUT THIS Movie 👇 In this video, I share snapshots of my recent holiday vacation to Argentina & Chile with my fiancée, Tatiana! I’ve been performing non-quit for the past 3 months on a project that I’m really passionate about. It can be good to […]

THE FIRST YOUTUBE COUPLE DRIVING from ALASKA to ARGENTINA with a TRUCK CAMPER / Overlanding America

Please support us Hello Beautiful People! We made it! We are the first youtube couple adventurers driving from Deadhorse (Alaska) to Ushuaia (Argentina) with a 1990 Ford F250 truck camper. Please join us next Sunday March8, 2020 for our Livestream! 1pm Pacific Time 4pm Eastern Time 10pm Central European Time 9pm UTC Thank you for […]

Leave a Reply