THE FIRST YOUTUBE COUPLE DRIVING from ALASKA to ARGENTINA with a TRUCK CAMPER / Overlanding America





Please support us

Hello Beautiful People!
We made it! We are the first youtube couple adventurers driving from Deadhorse (Alaska) to Ushuaia (Argentina) with a 1990 Ford F250 truck camper.
Please join us next Sunday March8, 2020 for our Livestream!
1pm Pacific Time
4pm Eastern Time
10pm Central European Time
9pm UTC
Thank you for watching
Love,
Sara & Luca

If you enjoy our content and want to help support our video production and our expedition, please become a Patron.

or
Send us a one-time donation via PayPal
leawwild@gmail.com
you can click this link

Please keep supporting us and our channel!

NEW! LeAw collection online and more!!

Music:
Epidemic Sound

& Youtube Studio

Our Travel Insurance! Get a quote here:

Visit our Amazon Shop:

SUBSCRIBE to our channel to join the adventure!
www.youtube.com/c/leawvlog

More about us:
www.l-e-a-w.com

Facebook // LeAw //
Facebook // Sara //
Facebook // Luca //

Instagram // LeAw //
Instagram // Sara //
Instagram/ Luca //

Follow LeAw Leave Everything and Wander and be part of our adventure!

#leaw #leaveeverythingandwander #vanlife #panamericana #overlanding #panamerican #record #overlanders #ford #fordleaw #luckyleaw #expedition #overland #truck #camper #truckcamper

source

19 Comments

  1. I discover your blog just 3 days ago but you have a new family that will follow your adventures. You are both so charming that you can make a picture of a wall interesting. Thank you for sharing your life adventure. Your photography is excellent and compliments your narration. I’m looking forward to follow you in Italy. Ciao.

  2. Great adventure. How much did it cost you in fuel to drive all that way. I worked it out with my diesel Jetta that gets 1000km to 50 dollars canadian worth of diesel and it would take around 300 tanks of fuel to make the trip and at 50 a tank thats 15000 dollars in fuel alone! And you drove an old ford that gets half the milage of my jetta. How did you pay for this trip. I would absolutely love to do this but the fuel alone make it a very hard dream to achieve.

Leave a Reply