Summary – Stage twenty – La Vuelta 2017 #Spain #travel

The 2017 Vuelta starts off for the 1st time from Nîmes in France.
From Saturday nineteenth of August to Sunday 10th of September, the 72th Tour of Spain involves 21 phases for a complete size of 3 241.1 kilometers.

Stage twenty – Corvera de Asturias / Alto de l’Angliru

More facts:

Official Hashtag: #LV2017

© Unipublic –


Related articles

• Bboy Medit in Hamburg, Germany • City Tour Vlog Euro Travel Trip Vacation Visit • #Germany #travel

►FACEBOOK: ►INSTAGRAM: 10 Days vacation with my girlfriend Sila in Hamburg, Germany. Amazing beautiful crazy cool summer travel / citytour 🙂 Breakdance Hiphop Calishenics, all together in this video 🙂 Audio Licences: Clap Along di Audionautix è un brano autorizzato da Creative Commons Attribution ( Artista: Delusion 32 di Audionautix è un brano autorizzato da […]

Leave a Reply