Summary – Stage 7 – La Vuelta 2017 #Spain #travel

The 2017 Vuelta starts for the 1st time from Nîmes in France.
From Saturday 19th of August to Sunday 10th of September, the 72th Tour of Spain includes 21 stages for a total length of 3 241.1 kilometers.

Stage 7 – Llíria / Cuenca. Ciudad Patrimonio de la Humanidad

More information:

Official Hashtag: #LV2017

© Unipublic –


Leave a Reply