The 2017 Vuelta starts off for the 1st time from Nîmes in France.
From Saturday 19th of August to Sunday 10th of September, the 72th Tour of Spain involves 21 stages for a complete duration of 3 241.1 kilometers.

Phase eighteen – Suances / Santo Toribio de Liébana

A lot more info:

Official Hashtag: #LV2017

© Unipublic –