Summary – Phase 3 – La Vuelta 2017 #Spain #journey

The 2017 Vuelta commences for the 1st time from Nîmes in France.
From Saturday 19th of August to Sunday tenth of September, the 72th Tour of Spain involves 21 stages for a total duration of 3 kilometers.

Phase 3 – Prades Conflent Canigó / Andorra la Vella

A lot more details:

Formal Hashtag: #LV2017

© Unipublic –


Leave a Reply