Summary – Phase 19 – La Vuelta 2017 #Spain #travel

The 2017 Vuelta starts for the 1st time from Nîmes in France.
From Saturday 19th of August to Sunday 10th of September, the 72th Tour of Spain contains 21 levels for a overall duration of three kilometers.

Phase 19 – Caso. Parque Natural de Redes / Gijón

More information and facts:

Formal Hashtag: #LV2017

© Unipublic –


Related articles

Biking Tours Spain – Worldwide Biking Adventures – Andalusia Road Biking #Spain #travel

9 Day Biking Tour in Spain by Worldwide Biking Adventures For further data check out: Worldwide Biking Adventures – Spain, Andalusia Road Biking Tour – This 9 working day street cycling tour in Southern Spain is best for leisure as nicely as severe cyclists. This films exhibits tour Day 3 riding by the Countrywide Park […]

Leave a Reply