Saga – In Live performance – 30th Anniversary Tour 2007 – Stay in Germany #Germany #journey

Complete Live performance – Stay at the Muffathalle – München

one. The Interview
2. That’s As Far As I’ll Go
three. You happen to be Not By itself
four. I am Okay
5. Won’t be able to You See Me Now
6. Reserve Of Lies
seven. The Perfectionist
eight. Drum Solo
9. The Flyer
10. Mind Over Matter
11. The Protection Of Illusion
twelve. Time’s Up
thirteen. Voila!
fourteen. Scratching The Area
fifteen. We have Been In this article Just before
16. On The Air
17. On The Loose
eighteen. Thorough Where by You Action
19. 10,000 Days
twenty. Wind Him Up
21. Humble Stance
22. Do not Be Late
23. What is It Gonna Be?

– Michael Sadler / vocals, keyboards, bass
– Jim Critchon / bass, keyboard
– Ian Critchon / guitars
– Jim Gilmour / guide keyboards, vocals
– Chris Sutherland / drums


Leave a Reply