Indian T20 Team Vs Africa T20 Team 2018 | Indian t20 Squad vs South Africa 2018

India tour of South Africa 2018 indian team t20 squad vs South africa t20 squad comparison who is best team Here teams list
Indian t20 squad
Virat Kohli (Captain) Rohit Sharma (Batsman) Shikhar Dhawan (Batsman) Lokesh Rahul (Batsman) Suresh Raina (Batsman) MS Dhoni (Wicket-Keeper) Dinesh Karthik (Batsman) Hardik Pandya (All-Rounder) Manish Pandey (Batsman) Axar Patel (All-Rounder) Yuzvendra Chahal (Bowler) Kuldeep Yadav (Bowler) Bhuvneshwar Kumar (Bowler) Jasprit Bumrah (Bowler) Jaydev Unadkat (Bowler) Shardul Thakur (Bowler)
South Africa t20 squad
JP Duminy (All-Rounder) Farhaan Behardien (All-Rounder) Junior Dala (Bowler) AB de Villiers (Batsman) Reeza Hendricks (Batsman) Christiaan Jonker (All-Rounder) Heinrich Klaasen (Batsman) David Miller (Batsman) Chris Morris (All-Rounder) Dane Paterson (Bowler) Aaron Phangiso (Bowler) Andile Phehlukwayo (All-Rounder) Tabraiz Shamsi (All-Rounder) JJ Smuts (All-Rounder)


Related articles

Popular tourist attraction in South Africa’s Johannesburg turns 114 this month

In South Africa, the Johannesburg Zoo celebrates its 114th birthday this month. The zoo is residence to a number of conservation and breeding jobs for endangered species, and has grow to be an out of doors classroom for young children, and a well-liked tourist place. All hoping to get a glimpse of South Africa’s Significant […]

Leave a Reply