David Guetta – United at Home Fundraiser LIVE from Dubai 06/02 | Visit Dubai





Tune in on the Live Show 06.02.2021 👉🏼
⏰ | Dubai 6PM | Cairo 4PM | Moscow & Riyhad 5PM | Mumbai 7:30PM | Hong Kong 10PM | Tokyo 11PM | Paris 3PM | London 2PM | New York 9AM |

Dubai & the DJ legend @David Guetta join hands for a unique charitable #UnitedAtHome​ Dubai Edition from Burj Al Arab Jumeirah’s Helipad. When hosting this incredible free virtual show LIVE on YouTube, Guetta aims to raise money for charities UNICEF and Dubai Cares, who support education and distance learning for children, students and teachers in the aftermath of Covid-19. Fans across the globe can watch the performance on Saturday, 6 February 2021 on David Guetta’s YouTube channel:

#DavidGuetta​ United At Home / Fundraising Live From Dubai
Saturday February 6th • 3PM GMT
To donate visit:
#UnitedatHome​​ #VisitDubai​ #Fundraiser​ #LiveEvent​

Don’t miss anything!
Find us on Facebook:
Follow us on Instagram:
Stay Connected on Twitter:
Or visit for more information.

source

Leave a Reply