John Werley

Deal Expert

Cheer on the University of Colorado Buffaloes men’s and women’s basketball teams.

The Deal

Travelzoo members can save up to 45% on tickets to Colorado Buffaloes basketball games at Coors Events Center.

Tickets cost $21-$30 (reg. $30-$45) for the following men’s basketball games:

  • vs. UIC on Saturday, Dec. 8, at 4 p.m.
  • vs. Washington State on Thursday, Jan. 10, at 7 p.m.
  • vs. Washington on Saturday, Jan. 12, at 8 p.m.
  • vs. Oregon State on Thursday, Jan. 31, at 7 p.m.
  • vs. Oregon on Saturday, Feb. 2, at 7:30 p.m.
  • vs. Arizona State on Wednesday, Feb. 13, at 8:30 p.m.
  • vs. UCLA on Thursday, March 7, at 7 p.m.
  • vs. USC on Saturday, March 9, at 3 p.m.

Tickets cost $8 (reg. $15) for the following women’s basketball games:

  • vs. Samford on Thursday, Dec. 20, at 7 p.m.
  • vs. Utah on Sunday, Dec. 30, at 1 p.m.
  • vs. Arizona on Friday, Jan. 4, at 7 p.m.
  • vs. Arizona State on Sunday, Jan. 6, at 2 p.m.
  • vs. Stanford on Friday, Jan. 25, at 7 p.m.
  • vs. Cal on Sunday, Jan. 27, at 1 p.m.
  • vs. UCLA on Friday, Feb. 8, at 7 p.m.
  • vs. USC on Sunday, Feb. 10, at 1 p.m.
  • vs. Washington State on Friday, Feb. 22, 7 p.m.
  • vs. Washington on Sunday, Feb. 24, at 1 p.m.

Note: Additional fees of $4 per ticket will be added, but that’s standard on all ticket purchases.

Book by Jan. 8.


* Restrictions may apply. Subject to availability. Cannot be combined with other offers. There are no additional fees with this offer. Please note: Coors Event Center has a clear bag policy: www.cubuffs.com/clear.


$8 & up

at University of Colorado

When You Can Go

Select dates through March 9

Savings

Up to 45%







Your Recently Viewed Deals










$8 & up — University of Colorado Men’s & Women’s Basketball


$8 & up

at University of Colorado