Coral Gables

‘WaistWatchers the Musical’

Girls' Night Out: 'WaistWatchers' in Coral Gables

Christian Alcantara

Deal Expert

Choose from evening, weekend and matinee performances for this hilarious show.

The Deal

Set in Cook’s Women’s Gym, “WaistWatchers the Musical” takes a fun, energetic look at four women as they deal with issues of friendship, food, weight, life and love. Travelzoo members can save over 35% on the best seats at the Miracle Theatre.

Orchestra seats are $43 (reg. $65) for the following shows:

  • Friday, Dec. 14, at 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 15, at 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 16, at 3 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 19, at 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 20, at 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 21, at 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 22 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 23, at 3 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 26, at 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 27, at 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 28, at 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 29, at 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 30, at 3 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jan. 2, at 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jan. 3, at 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 4, at 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 5, at 2 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jan. 9, at 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jan. 10, at 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 11, at 8 p.m.

This 90-minute show features singing and dancing set to original music. The Sun Sentinel says the show moves at an “impressive pace,” and the Miami Herald raves that “the audience eats the show up.”

See a sneak peak of the show.

NoteExtra fees are $5 per ticket, but that’s the standard charge on all tickets.

Book by Jan. 11.


* Restrictions may apply.


$43

CONTINUE

at ‘WaistWatchers the Musical’

When You Can Go

Select shows Dec. 14 – Jan. 11

Savings

Over 35%

How to Book

This deal is not optimized for mobile booking. Please book from a desktop computer.







Your Recently Viewed Deals










$43 — Girls’ Night Out: ‘WaistWatchers’ in Coral Gables


$43

at ‘WaistWatchers the Musical’